What are wins in cricket

Do cricket laws allow running on the last ball even after winning?

For example, suppose TeamA scores 368 (369 to win) and TeamB beats 368 (or 366). One run (or 3 runs) will bring you to victory. The batsman hits the ball for a six, so the score is 374 (or 372), which is more than the required 369. Even then, the runs for the team and for the batsman are counted.

Assuming the batsman didn't hit a six on the last ball but ran for a single: Team B will win. Can the batsmen keep running until the ball is dead?

Why do you want that?
(A) When the batsman is 98 years old and wants to reach a century.
(B) When batsman has a total career of 9998 and wants to achieve 1000 runs.
(C) When the batsman has a very high record rate and wants to stick to that record rate.
(D) In ​​the championship this is the final quarter-finals, and even if you win, TeamB becomes TeamC, and the better run rate at the end of the quarter-finals allows you to get to the semi-finals.
(E) Many similar situations can arise.

So let's get back to the question: Do cricket laws allow running on the last ball even after winning?

In most games I've seen, the batsmen don't even look where the ball is after the win and celebrate the win. If the rules didn't allow them to run any more, fine. If the rules allowed, was there a game they played more?

Prem

I think I found the answer:
If the target number of points is reached while running, the batsmen cannot run any further. When the ball hits a limit, that entire limit is counted, including over the target, but the "extra" run is not counted over the target.

  1. Success hits or extras

(a) As soon as a result as defined in 1, 2, 3, 4 or 5 (a) above is reached, the match is ended.

(b) The last flick will have enough runs to win only if its total number of runs is sufficient, not including the runs made by the batsmen prior to the completion of a catch or the obstruction of a catch from which the striker might have been dismissed .

(c) If a limit is scored before the batsmen have completed enough runs to win the game, the entire limit allowance will be credited to the total of the team and, in the event of a hit by the bat, to the striker's score.

Reference:
http://www.lords.org/mcc/laws-of-cricket/laws/law-21-the-result/

I got to know this rule (and this website) through this question:
Does the batsman get no ball runs if the team only needs 1 run to win?